top of page

Seven tales await you in this exciting collection from Travis McBee, including two never before released flash fiction stories. Each story features an exclusive afterward from the author, explaining the ideas behind each tale.

Included in this collection:
The Boy Who Melted
The Squirrel
Empty Roads
The Millionth Problem
Being Naughty
The Bed


Purchase Links
bottom of page