top of page

When The Sun Sets

In stock
Product Details

Six new tales of horror and thrills await your in this new collection by Travis McBee. Included are: Georgian Snow The Lake The Thing in the Shadows The Other Side of Haunting The Silent Treatment Hell's Hollow

Save this product for later
*It may take up to 2 weeks for you to receive your books.
bottom of page